2019-20 Moody Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 1-8
Pct. .111
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 6
Home 1-5
Away 0-2
Neutral 0-1
Games 9
Pts per game 65.4
FG % 39.3
3PT % 30.7
FT % 63.2
Reb per game 35.1
Ast per game 13.0
November
December
January
Thu Jan 16
vs
Andrews Univeristy
7:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 18
vs
East-West U.
2:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 25
at
Andrews University
7:00 PM
A
Tue Jan 28
vs
Great Lakes Christian *
7:00 PM
H
February
Sat Feb 01
at
Emmaus
NCCAA
2:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 07
vs
Neb. Christian
3:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 08
vs
Dayspring Bible College
2:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 15
at
Great Lakes Christian *
2:00 PM
A
Tue Feb 18
at
Trinity Christian
7:00 PM
A
Thu Feb 20
at
Lincoln Christian
7:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 22
vs
East-West U.
2:00 PM
H
* Conference